Blood Cost: 1
Animal with 2 life.
When the minion with this retainer is in combat, the opposing minion takes 1 damage during strike resolution.
SUP: As above, but Wolf companion has 3 life.
Clarifications and Rulings
The damage is done during normal damage dealing, so a Combat Ends will stop it, as will sending its controller to torpor during first strike. [RTR 19941109]
Does not gain any additional strikes of its controller. [RTR 19941109]
As with any retainer, the number of lives is set when it is recruited, and will not change if its controller's level of Animalism changes. [RTR 19941109]