Put this card on a ready minion you control. While you control this minion, this minion can equip with the first piece of equipment you find in your library (working down from the top) as a +1 stealth action. (Pay cost to equip.) Reshuffle afterwards.
Clarifications and Rulings
Grants the ability to take an action, namely: to search through the Library for an equipment card. [TOM 19950119]
This action is considered an "equip" action. [RTR] [RTR 19960124]
You only search your library if the action is successful. [TOM 19951107]
Paying for the equipment found is not optional. If paying the cost will oust the controlling Methuselah, then she is ousted. [RTR 19941109]
If the equipment cannot be legally placed on the vampire, it is burned without cost. [RTR]
Vast Wealth's ability is not usable if the Vampire does not share the same controller as Vast Wealth. [RTR 19951017]