Blood Cost: 1
Requires a ready Prince or Justicar. +1 stealth action.
Put this card in play; it becomes a 1 capacity vampire. You may go through your library, ash heap, or hand to find a Discipline card for this vampire. Move up to 2 blood from the acting vampire to this card. This vampire is not considered unique, cannot take any actions this turn, and is the same clan as the acting vampire.
Clarifications and Rulings
If the Progeny is moved to the Uncontrolled region (by Banishment, for example), it continues to be a vampire (and can be influenced). [RTR 19990712]