Blood Cost: 1
(D) Put this card on a ready vampire; you still control this card. During your master phase, you may put a temptation counter on this card. During your minion phase, if the number of counters on this card equals or exceeds the amount of blood on that vampire, you may burn all the counters on this card to untap that vampire and take control of him or her until the end of your turn.
As above, but put a counter on this card when you put it on the vampire.
Clarifications and Rulings
Temptation gains counters during your master phases only. [RTR 19960708]