Pool Cost: 3
Unique Mage with 3 life, 1R damage, 0 bleed.
Talaq may play cards that require basic Quietus or basic Thaumaturgy as a vampire with a capacity of 3. Any cost in blood is paid with his life. If a card would give him blood, give him life. Talaq gets an optional maneuver each combat.
Clarifications and Rulings
While Talaq may play cards that require disciplines (Quietus or Thaumaturgy), he doesn't actually have those disciplines. He doesn't benefit from Tremere Convocation, for example. Similar to Ian Forestal's special ability. [LSJ 19980303]