Only usable at the end of a round of combat in which this minion inflicted more damage at close range than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a dying ally or a vampire going into torpor.
Put this card on the opposing vampire and this minion inflicts 1 point of damage. The victim cannot hunt until this card is removed. Any vampire(s) may burn this card with two +1 stealth (D) actions. If the victim must hunt and cannot, he or she goes into torpor. A vampire can have only 1 Pulled Fangs
Clarifications and Rulings
Counts up damage successfully inflicted during the round by the minions (retainers, etc. don't count). [TOM 19950304]