Pool Cost: 2
Choose a location. This card contests that location as though it were the same card, even if the other location is not unique. When the last copy of that location is yielded, burn this card; the other card comes into play under your control untapped instead of being burned.
Clarifications and Rulings
If you yield the Political Seizure, the location it was contesting doesn't come into play under your control. The Seizure is not a copy of the location, so yielding it won't trigger the "When the last copy of that location is yielded" clause. [LSJ 19980223]