Blood Cost: 1
Requires a ready vampire. Only usable on a successful referendum.
The next referendum a vampire you control calls this turn passes automatically.
Clarifications and Rulings
May only be used after a referendum is successful, not simply a successful political action (unblocked political action). [RTR 19950209]
No voting occurs during the automatic referendum, and most "during a political action" effects cannot be used. Any effects that operate on the number of votes that the referendum passed by have no effect. [LSJ 19980107]